Contact Us

Find Us

OUR OFFICE

T.L. Robertson Agency
773 North Main Street
Meadville, Pennsylvania 16335
Phone: (814) 724-6073
Fax: (814) 333-3133

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30am – 5:00pm

Email Us

[recaptcha class:cap]

 

Our Team

 

 

Alan Hilling, Partner
alan@alanhilling.com
Agent/Owner since 1990.  Specializes in personal and commercial insurance,
including life insurance.

 

Suzanne Delo

sdelo@tlrins.com

  Agency Manager and a Licensed Agent with T L Robertson Insurance Agency since 2003. 

Specializes in personal and commercial insurance, including life and health insurance.

 

Jodi Buttray

jbuttray@tlrins.com

Licensed Agent in Personal, Commercial and Life/Health Insurance.   

Started with T L Robertson Insurance Agency June of 2002.

 

Shannon Guthrie

sguthrie@nicollsins.com

  Licensed Agent in Personal, Commercial and Life/Health Insurance. 

Started with Nicolls Insurance Agency September of 2009.

 

Jessica Dafoe

Jessica@tlrins.com

Licensed Agent in Personal and Commercial Insurance. 

Started with T L Robertson Insurance Agency May of 2019. 

Samantha Goodrum

sgoodrum@tlrins.com

Customer Service Representative. 

Started with T L Robertson Insurance Agency in 2014.